Skip to content

Delamu 24 × 14 mm (0.94 × 0.55 in), UL94 V-0, click on and off

A 157 in kit at $3.76 a meter, one of only two on this shelf that name a flammability rating — UL94 V-0 — and sized by example for 2 to 4 wires.

Delamu white cord hider kit for two to four wires on a wall

Delamu 24 × 14 mm (0.94 × 0.55 in), UL94 V-0, click on and off

A 157 in kit at $3.76 a meter, one of only two on this shelf that name a flammability rating — UL94 V-0 — and sized by example for 2 to 4 wires.

Internal width
Not published on the listing — 0.95 in is given in the title as W0.95in, with no statement of whether it is measured inside or outside
Internal height
Not published on the listing — 0.55 in is given as H0.55in, with the same ambiguity. A capacity of 2 to 4 wires is stated in the third bullet and in a product-name line
External dimensions
0.95 in (24.1 mm) W × 0.55 in (14 mm) H — the figures the listing publishes, labeled W and H in the title, carried here because the page never says which measurement they are
Fixing method
Not published on the Amazon.com listing — installation is described as easy, with an Attach & Snap cover, and no tape, screws or anchors are named
Hinged or lidded profile
Attach & Snap, stated click-on-and-off — named in the second bullet. Whether the base and cover are separate pieces is not stated
Length per piece
Not published on the listing — the title gives 157 in in total and no bullet says how many pieces make it up
Pack quantity
Not published on the listing — only the 157 in total appears
Accessories supplied
Named, not counted — the seventh bullet says the kit is pre-sectioned with complete matching connectors; no corner, T-piece or end cap is itemized
Material
PVC passing UL94 V-0 — the first bullet names the standard, its issuing body and its definition, and the fourth calls the plastic high-quality and free of impurities
Color
White — stated in the title. The seventh bullet names the channel as cuttable and paintable
Amazon reference
B07GPFDL1K
EAN
0747100203923
  • PVC rated UL94 V-0, with the standard and its test explained — one of only two kits here, both Delamu, that name a flammability rating
  • Sized by example for 2 to 4 wires, with a 0.95 × 0.55 in section in the title
  • No fixing method named — no tape, screws or anchors

Best for: A television with two to four cables, on smooth painted plaster

≈ $15
Check price on Amazon

Specifications

Internal width
Not published on the listing — 0.95 in is given in the title as W0.95in, with no statement of whether it is measured inside or outside
Internal height
Not published on the listing — 0.55 in is given as H0.55in, with the same ambiguity. A capacity of 2 to 4 wires is stated in the third bullet and in a product-name line
External dimensions
0.95 in (24.1 mm) W × 0.55 in (14 mm) H — the figures the listing publishes, labeled W and H in the title, carried here because the page never says which measurement they are
Fixing method
Not published on the Amazon.com listing — installation is described as easy, with an Attach & Snap cover, and no tape, screws or anchors are named
Hinged or lidded profile
Attach & Snap, stated click-on-and-off — named in the second bullet. Whether the base and cover are separate pieces is not stated
Length per piece
Not published on the listing — the title gives 157 in in total and no bullet says how many pieces make it up
Pack quantity
Not published on the listing — only the 157 in total appears
Accessories supplied
Named, not counted — the seventh bullet says the kit is pre-sectioned with complete matching connectors; no corner, T-piece or end cap is itemized
Material
PVC passing UL94 V-0 — the first bullet names the standard, its issuing body and its definition, and the fourth calls the plastic high-quality and free of impurities
Color
White — stated in the title. The seventh bullet names the channel as cuttable and paintable
Amazon reference
B07GPFDL1K
EAN
0747100203923
On Amazon.com
Amazon.com had an offer at $15 on October 26, 2026.

What you are getting

157 inches of white PVC cord hider with a 0.95 × 0.55 in section in the title, sized by example for 2 to 4 wires; an Attach & Snap cover described as clicking on and off; and a channel that can be cut and painted, pre-sectioned with matching connectors. The first bullet names UL94 V-0.

The shelf it sits on

ListingSection publishedCapacity by exampleFixingPrice on Amazon.com, October 26, 2026
A+ Electricnonenoneadhesive, plus screws and anchors in the box$24.99 for 315 in, $3.12 a meter
D-Line raceway1.18 × 0.59 inthree 4.5 mm (0.18 in) cordsadhesive$26.99 for 157 in, $6.77 a meter
Delamu0.95 × 0.55 in2 to 4 wiresnot stated$14.98 for 157 in, $3.76 a meter
Delamu wide2.36 × 0.75 in6 to 8 cablesscrews and anchors in the box$23.99 for 62.8 in, $15.04 a meter
Electriduct2 in channel inside a 3.5 × 1 in exteriornonescrews through pre-drilled holes$59.99 for three raceways
EVZA1 × 0.63 in2 HDMI plus 2 USB or audio cablesadhesive, or anchors and screws$24.99 for 315 in, $3.12 a meter
Yecaye0.59 × 0.4 inone low-voltage cableadhesive$12.98 for 113 in, $4.52 a meter

Only the Electriduct says which of its figures is the inside of the channel; every other width and height here is printed without saying whether it is measured inside or outside.

A flammability rating, which the shelf mostly leaves out

UL94 V-0 means that on a vertical test piece, burning stops within ten seconds and drips do not ignite. Only the two Delamu kits here name a flammability rating at all; the other five name PVC or nothing.

What the listing leaves out

How it fixes to the wall. The bullets call the installation easy and describe the cover; they never mention tape, screws or anchors. Nor do they say how many pieces make up the 157 inches, or what the matching connectors are.

The price per meter

At $14.98 on October 26, 2026 it is $3.76 a meter, close behind the A+ Electric and the EVZA at $3.12; only the one-cable Yecaye costs less per kit.

Prices quoted in this text were read on October 26, 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.

The questions that come up before an order

What does UL94 V-0 mean?

It is a plastics flammability rating from Underwriters Laboratories: on a vertical test piece, burning stops within 10 seconds and any drips do not ignite the cotton below. The first bullet explains it in those terms. Only the two Delamu kits on this shelf name a flammability rating.

How does it fix to the wall?

The listing does not say. It describes installation as easy and the cover as Attach & Snap, and never names tape, screws or anchors.

All cable trunking